FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

Shanda Lester

Shanda R. Lester, Principal

srlester@k12.wv.us

(304) 682-6296

NameE-mailPlanningDepartment
Michelle Shortmichelle.y.short@k12.wv.usTeacher Aide
Bonnie Brownbsbrown@k12.wv.usCook
Amanda Morganagmorgan@k12.wv.usCook
Karina Paynterkpaynter@k12.wv.usCIS
Ashley Cookabcook@k12.wv.usCounselor
Algie Cookadcook@k12.wv.us3:08-3:52Wellness/Math Support 8
Alesha Cookalesha.cook@k12.wv.usCustodian
Andrea Fatonyamhalsey@k12.wv.us8:40-9:35Math
Adam Perdueaperdue@k12.wv.us9:38-10:25Science
Barry Chambersbchambers@k12.wv.usBand/Choir 6
Brittany Kellybrittany.kelly@k12.wv.us2:18-3:05ELA
Billy Cookbwcook@k12.wv.us8:40-9:35History
Carla Stewartcdstewar@k12.wv.us9:38-10:25ELA
Chelsey Halseychesley.halsey@k12.wv.us3:08-3:52ELA
Christina Bruntychristina.brunty@k12.wv.usTeacher Aide
Eric Smitheric.smith@k12.wv.us12:23-1:25Math
Jennifer Reddenjennifer.redden@k12.wv.us11:18-12:20Science/Wellness
Adonna Stewartadonna.stewart@k12.wv.usCook
Katherine Cookkncook@k12.wv.us1:28-2:15Math
Leah Ann Lanelalane@k12.wv.us1:28-2:15ELA
Loretta Luskloretta.lusk@k12.wv.usSchool Secretary
Natasha Helmandollarnhelmandollar@k12.wv.us10:28-11:15Math Support/Science
Patricia Cookpatricia.d.cook@k12.wv.us2:18-3:05ELA
Patricia Hutchinsonpatricia.hutchinson@k12.wv.usCustodian
Renae Napierrenae.angel@k12.wv.us10:28-11:15Math Support/Music
Senetha Claysenetha.clay@k12.wv.us3:08-3:52ELA
Sarah Patrickspatrick@k12.wv.usInterventionist
Sherry Woolumswoolum@k12.wv.us11:18-12:20Science/Art
Virginia Stumpvirginia.stump@k12.wv.usNurse