FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

Shanda Lester

Shanda R. Lester, Principal

srlester@k12.wv.us

(304) 682-6296

NameE-mailPlanningDepartment
Kathy Cookkcook@k12.wv.usSchool Secretary
Ashley Cookabcook@k12.wv.usCounselor
Virginia Stumpvirginia.stump@k12.wv.usNurse
Renae Angelrenae.angel@k12.wv.us10:15-11:00Math Support/Music
Barry Chambersbchambers@k12.wv.usBand/Choir 6
Algie Cookadcook@k12.wv.us11:05-12:05Wellness/Math Support 8
Katherine Cookkncook@k12.wv.us1:15-2:00Math
Camelia Crouse12:10-1:10Science 5
Chelsey Halseychesley.halsey@k12.wv.us10:15-11:00ELA
Brittany Kellybrittany.kelly@k12.wv.us1:15-2:00ELA
Sarah Patrickspatrick@k12.wv.us9:25-10:10Art/Wellness/Science 6
Sherry Woolumswoolum@k12.wv.us10:15-11:00History/Art
Senetha Claysenetha.clay@k12.wv.usELA
Billy Cookbwcook@k12.wv.us8:25-9:15History
Leah Ann Lanelalane@k12.wv.us8:25-9:15ELA
Adam Perdueaperdue@k12.wv.us9:25-10:10Science
Randall Peterson10:15-11:00ELA/Math
Eric Smitheric.smith@k12.wv.us12:10-1:10/2:55-3:45Math
Carla Stewartcdstewar@k12.wv.us8:25-9:15ELA
Karen Stewartkstewart@k12.wv.us9:25-10:10Math
Jeremy Warrixjeremy.warrix@k12.wv.usMath Support
Christina Bruntychristina.brunty@k12.wv.usTeacher's Aide
Sheila OsborneTeacher's Aide
Sherry Shortsherry.short@k12.wv.usTeacher's Aide
Alesha Cookalesha.cook@k12.wv.usCustodian
Patricia Hutchinsonpatricia.hutchinson@k12.wv.usCustodian
Bonnie BrownCook
Amanda MorganCook
Kerri Stullkerri.stull@k12.wv.usCook